The Commission for correct welfare payments is supported by a secretariat, and we are working on different issues. Please contact us if you have questions about the Commission.

You can also send an email to our mailbox fi.korrektautbetalningar@gov.se.

Sara Almer
Administrative Director
Direct no: +46 (0)8 405 91 55
email: sara.almer@gov.se

Bessam Saleh
Committee secretary
Direct no: +46 (0)8 405 57 94
email: bessam.saleh@gov.se

Joacim Danielsson
Committee secretary
Direct no: +46 (0)8 405 11 03
email: joacim.danielsson@gov.se

Elisabeth Frid
Committee secretary
Direct no: +46 (0)8-405 12 30
email: elisabeth.frid@gov.se

Vilhelm Reuterswärd
Committee secretary
Direct no: +46 (0)8-405 37 46
email: vilhelm.reutersward@gov.se

Mimmi Diamant
Committee secretary
Direct no: +46 (0)8-405 13 47
email: mimmi.diamant@gov.se

Ingela Bäckström
Committee secretary, communication
Direct no: +46 (0)8-405 80 96
email: ingela.backstrom@gov.se

Marit Dozzi
Administration, web and news coverage
Direct no: +46 (0)8 405 17 02
email: marit.dozzi@gov.se